Contact us…

Whatever your property recruitment needs, feel free to get in touch. Whether you are job hunting or head hunting, we’ve got the know-how.

BBL Property, 1 Clements Court, Clements Lane, Ilford, Essex IG1 2QY

0208 514 9140

info@bblproperty.co.uk

…but who should you call?

Greg Coyle | Head of Property Recruitment
Telephone: 0208 514 9116 | Email: gregc@BBLProperty.co.uk

James Irving | Senior Surveyor Recruitment Consultant
Telephone: 0208 514 9120 | Email: jamesi@BBLProperty.co.uk

Andy Welham | Surveyor Recruitment Consultant
Telephone: 0208 514 9177 | Email: andyw@BBLProperty.co.uk

Rhys Townsend | Senior Block Management Recruitment Consultant
Telephone: 0208 514 9113 | Email: rhyst@BBLProperty.co.uk

Luke Rumble | Block Management Recruitment Assistant
Telephone: 0208 514 9114 | Email: luker@BBLProperty.co.uk

Danielle Andrews | Commercial Property Recruitment Consultant
Telephone: 0208 911 2902 | Email: daniellea@BBLProperty.co.uk

Contact Form

What they’re saying about us.

“The Team at White Horse Surveyors have been using BBL for some time now, they have a great understanding of our organisational culture and provide excellent candidates to fit sometimes complex roles. The Candidates are well briefed for interview and the team are always available to speak to, should we need further advice or to provide feedback.”

Chris Freeman, MD | White Horse Surveyors